AUCTIONS EVERY MONDAY AT 5:00 P.M.  | 1575 ALAN WOOD RD., CONSHOHOCKEN. PA 19428 | 1.800.441.6717
    AUCTIONS EVERY MON AT 5:00 P.M.  | DIRECTIONS | 1.800.441.6717

Carriage Trade’s Employee Directory

 

 

Accounting: Edie Petaccio epetaccio@carriagetrade.com
610-825-7085 ext. 2404
Nick Graff ngraff@carriagetrade.com
610-825-7085 ext. 2412
Account Clerk: Barbara Mabey bmabey@carriagetrade.com
610-825-7085 ext. 2408
Donna Lavala dhoward@carriagetrade.com
610-825-7085 ext. 2422
Joe Straface jstraface@carriagetrade.com
610-825-7085 ext. 2424
Kacia Gonzalez kgonzalez@carriagetrade.com
610-825-7085 ext. 2400
Lucy Woeltje lwoeltje@carriagetrade.com
610-825-7085 ext. 2414
Annie Pierce apierce@carriagetrade.com
610-825-7085 ext. 2419
Buy It Now Program: Tim Smith timsmith@carriagetrade.com
610-825-7085 ext. 2411
Condition Reports: Craig Cole ccole@carriagetrade.com
610-825-7085 ext. 2407
Comptroller: Bob Mazzola bmazzola@carriagetrade.com
610-825-7085 ext. 1202
Gate: Al Mitros/Gerald Terwilliger
610-825-7085 ext. 2480
General Manager: Brian McNally bmcnally@carriagetrade.com
610-825-7085 ext. 2402
Internet Coordinator: Kyle Herr kherr@carriagetrade.com
610-825-7085 ext. 2426
Lot Management: Rich Ameye rameye@carriagetrade.com
610-825-7085 ext. 2418
PNC/Miscellaneous Bank Rep: Jeanine Youse jyouse@carriagetrade.com
610-825-7085 ext. 2401
Title Department: Tierra Darden tdarden@carriagetrade.com
610-825-7085 ext. 2405
Reconditioning: Paul Bottinger
610-825-7085 ext. 2461
Back to top