Toll-free number: (800) 441-6717
Local phone number: 215-CAR-SALE (227-7253)
Office Hours: M-F 9:00am – 5:00pm
Auctions every Monday at 5:00pm
Edge Pipeline Assistants: Edge Assist
assist@auctionedge.com
833-AUC-EDGE (282-3343)
General Manager: Brian McNally
bmcnally@carriagetrade.com
610-825-7085 ext. 2402
Assistant Manager: Joe Straface
jstraface@carriagetrade.com
610-825-7085 ext. 2424
Assistant Manager: Annie Pierce
apierce@carriagetrade.com
610-825-7085 ext. 2419
Buy It Now Program: Tim Smith
timsmith@carriagetrade.com
610-825-7085 ext. 2411
GSA Account Rep: Ren Cullen
rcullen@carriagetrade.com
610-825-7085 ext. 2423
Online Auction Coordinator: Kyle Herr
kherr@carriagetrade.com
610-825-7085 ext. 2426
Miscellaneous Bank Rep: Jeanine Youse
jyouse@carriagetrade.com
610-825-7085 ext. 2401
Mailing Address: Carriage Trade
1200 Ridge Pike
Conshohocken, PA 19428
Physical Address: Carriage Trade
1575 Alan Wood Road
Conshohocken, PA 19428

To experience the GoogleMaps functionality,
you must use a javascript and css capable browser.
Please look at this page to learn more and enable enhanced website features.
-OR-
Click here to view a page that does not require javascript.

Hours of Operation 

Monday  9:00AM – 5:00PM
   Auctions every Monday at 5:00PM
Tuesday  9:00AM – 5:00PM
Wednesday  9:00AM – 5:00PM
Thursday  9:00AM – 5:00PM
Friday  9:00AM – 5:00PM
Saturday  Closed
Sunday  Closed

 

For Employment Opportunities Click Here