Toll-free number:  (800) 441-6717
Local phone number:  215-CAR-SALE (227-7253)
Office Hours:  M-F 9:00am – 5:00pm Auctions every Monday at 5:00pm
General Manager:  Brian McNally bmcnally@carriagetrade.com 610-825-7085 ext. 2402
Assistant Manager:  Donna Howard dhoward@carriagetrade.com 610-825-7085 ext. 2422
Assistant Manager:  Joe Straface jstraface@carriagetrade.com 610-825-7085 ext. 2424
Assistant Manager:  Annie Pierce apierce@carriagetrade.com 610-825-7085 ext. 2419
Buy It Now Program:  Tim Smith timsmith@carriagetrade.com 610-825-7085 ext. 2411
GSA Account Rep:  Ren Cullen rcullen@carriagetrade.com 610-825-7085 ext. 2423
Online Auction Coordinator:  Kyle Herr kherr@carriagetrade.com 610-825-7085 ext. 2426
PNC/Miscellaneous Bank Rep:  Jeanine Youse jyouse@carriagetrade.com 610-825-7085 ext. 2401
Mailing Address:  Carriage Trade 1200 Ridge Pike Conshohocken, PA 19428
Physical Address:  Carriage Trade 1575 Alan Wood Road Conshohocken, PA 19428

To experience the GoogleMaps functionality,
you must use a javascript and css capable browser.
Please look at this page to learn more and enable enhanced website features.
-OR-
Click here to view a page that does not require javascript.

Hours of Operation 

Monday  9:00AM – 5:00PM
   Auctions every Monday at 5:00PM
Tuesday  9:00AM – 5:00PM
Wednesday  9:00AM – 5:00PM
Thursday  9:00AM – 5:00PM
Friday  9:00AM – 5:00PM
Saturday  Closed
Sunday  Closed

 

For Employment Opportunities Click Here