AUCTIONS EVERY MONDAY AT 5:00 P.M.  | 1575 ALAN WOOD RD., CONSHOHOCKEN. PA 19428 | 1.800.441.6717
    AUCTIONS EVERY MON AT 5:00 P.M.  | DIRECTIONS | 1.800.441.6717

Contact Us

Toll-free number: (800) 441-6717
Local phone number: 215-CAR-SALE (227-7253)
Office Hours: M-F 9:00am – 5:00pm Auctions every Monday at 5:00pm
General Manager: Brian McNally bmcnally@carriagetrade.com 610-825-7085 ext. 2402
Assistant Manager: Donna Howard dhoward@carriagetrade.com 610-825-7085 ext. 2422
Assistant Manager: Joe Straface jstraface@carriagetrade.com 610-825-7085 ext. 2424
Assistant Manager: Annie Pierce apierce@carriagetrade.com 610-825-7085 ext. 2419
Buy It Now Program: Tim Smith timsmith@carriagetrade.com 610-825-7085 ext. 2411
GSA Account Rep: Kacia Gonzalez kgonzalez@carriagetrade.com 610-825-7085 ext. 2400
Online Auction Coordinator: Kyle Herr kherr@carriagetrade.com 610-825-7085 ext. 2426
PNC/Miscellaneous Bank Rep: Jeanine Youse jyouse@carriagetrade.com 610-825-7085 ext. 2401
Mailing Address: Carriage Trade 1200 Ridge Pike Conshohocken, PA 19428
Physical Address: Carriage Trade 1575 Alan Wood Road Conshohocken, PA 19428

 

Back to top